Skip to main content


The Village is in the process of updating the current zoning code.  Community input will be taken by the Planning Commission when ready.

The Planning Commission is made up of the Mayor, one councilmember and 3 appointed citizens.

Currently serving are

  • Greg Retherford—Mayor
  • David Wells
  • Rick Greene
  • Danny Johnson

Zoning Inspector: position currently vacant